AMENDMENT TO MINUTES REGULAR MEETING

May 18, 2020 1:30 P.M.

ITEM #6 Motion made by Richard Erwin, seconded by Camilla Blum to approve Third Amendment to Map and Dedication of the East Monahans Subdivision.

Votes were as follows:	Absent "Aye" "Aye" "Aye" "Aye"	Larry Bryant Camilla Blum Brian Franks Oscar Fuentes Richard Erwin	
Motion Carried			
		ATTEST:	
Larry Bryant- President		Camilla Blum- Secretary	